At Michala Jane School of Dance we offer classes covering many disciplines. Whether you want to dance for fun or for qualifications we will have something for you.

Not only do we teach dance, but we also have Musical Theatre classes to hone your singing, acting and performance skills. Our absolute aim is always to build confidence in all students. Our vastly experienced teachers deliver their knowledge with understanding in a compelling, motivational and fun way to drive our pupils on to new heights. You can trust in us to teach in a way that means you will want to learn, whatever your ability.

2017/18 Term Dates

September Term: Saturday 2nd September 2017 until Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term: Saturday 6th January 2018 until Wednesday 28th March 2018

Summer Term: Saturday 14th April 2018 until Tuesday 31st July 2018.
Please note there will be no classes on Monday 7th May 2018

Important Dates

Pocahontas Dress Rehearsal: Sunday 4th February 2018 (please refer to your email for times and further information)

Pocahontas Rehearsals: Monday 12th February 2018 and Tuesday 13th February 2018 (please refer to your email for times and further information)

There will be no classes on Saturday 17th February 2018.

Pocahontas Performance: Sunday 18th February 2018 at Theatre Royal Norwich – 7.30pm curtain up.
Please note students taking part will be needed through the day for rehearsals.


Always keep an eye on school newsletters and the noticeboard in class for updates